Yhteystiedot

Muotolevy Tilaratkaisut Oy

Tervasuontie 3, PL 30
03101 Nummela

Muotolevy Tilaratkaisut Oy on osa Muotolevy -konsernia.

Puhelinvaihde

Avoinna arkisin 08:00-16:00
Puh: 010 281 4000
Fax: 010 281 4100
Sähköposti: tilaratkaisut@muotolevy.fi

Myynti

Heikki Tuomisto

Projektimyynti
040 900 4434
heikki.tuomisto@muotolevy.fi

Mika Kujanpää

Projektimyynti
0400 469 328
mika.kujanpaa@muotolevy.fi

Tuula Tarvainen

Projektimyynti
050 502 4646

tuula.tarvainen@muotolevy.fi

Sami Joro

Myynti
Muotolevy Module
050 370 8000
sami.joro@muotolevy.fi

Teppo Rantanen

Projektimyynti
040 759 5876

teppo.rantanen@muotolevy.fi


Materiaalihallinta ja tuotanto

Virpi Markkola

Materiaalihallinta
0400 505 177

virpi.markkola@muotolevy.fi

Sara Pukkila

Materiaalihallinta
044 320 3586
sara.pukkila@muotolevy.fi

Eija Klutas

Materiaalihallinta
044 320 3581

eija.klutas@muotolevy.fi

Martti Suontausta

Tuotantopäällikkö
040 506 2400

martti.suontausta@muotolevy.fi


Asennuspalvelu

Veli Hiltunen

Asennuspäällikkö
0400 486 629
veli.hiltunen@muotolevy.fi

Jussi Saarni

Työnjohtaja
0400 952 038
jussi.saarni@muotolevy.fi

Veijo Lahtinen

Työnjohtaja
0500 612 711
veijo.lahtinen@muotolevy.fi

Mikko Näriäinen

Työnjohtaja
050 351 3120

mikko.nariainen@muotolevy.fi


Hallinto

Mika Kujanpää

Toimitusjohtaja
0400 469 328

mika.kujanpaa@muotolevy.fi

Saija Tirkkonen

Talouspäällikkö
040 582 0685

saija.tirkkonen@muotolevy.fi

Erna Hellgren

Osto- ja myyntireskontra
044 320 3582

erna.hellgren@muotolevy.fi

Markus Merinen

Markkinointipäällikkö
0400 246 733

markus.merinen@muotolevy.fi